Jacob Smelser        JSmelser@OmegaMicroTech.com
President / Senior Design Engineer
Omega Micro Technologies, Inc.
3495 Kent Avenue - Suite M100
West Lafayette, IN  47906

phone:  765-775-1011
fax:       765-463-4106
Phillip Fisher          PFisher@OmegaMicroTech.com
Senior Process Engineer - Materials / Process
Jason Warner         JWarner@OmegaMicroTech.com
Senior Process Engineer - Production / Equipment
Bob Salisbury         RSalisbury@OmegaMicroTech.com
Senior Process Engineer - Packaging / Plating
Info@OmegaMicroTech.com
Name:

E-Mail:

Phone:

Comment / Question:

Request more information or ask a question below:

View Larger Map

Download our brochure:
Download our Design Guidelines.
Joel Derby               JDerby@OmegaMicroTech.com
Design Engineer - RF / Digital / Microwave